Movie Boyfriend Bracket: The Elite Eight

OK, let’s get this rolling again. Sorry I’ve been neglecting it, but I’ve had a pretty crazy week or so. Anyway, this is the round where you decide who will represent each type of man in the Final Four – and we have some tough choices to make, including your first Gosling vs. Firth matchup. (From here on out, I’m rooting for Jake Perry. Gotta love the underdog. Especially when he’s that sexy.)

Polls will close at 10am on April 20. Campaign away, ladies.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Movie Boyfriend Bracket: The Elite Eight

  1. I’m surprised by all the Patrick Verona support. Maybe my dislike of Julia Stiles tainted that entire movie? I’ll have to rewatch!

    • Im pretty sure my distaste for Patrick Verona is the fact that I am no longer in high school and Ben Berry is more dateable at this point.

Leave a Reply

